- <3

It's good to hear your voice.
I hope you're doing fine.
And if you ever wonder,
I'm lonely here tonight.
I'm  lost here in this moment.
And time keep slipping by.
And if I could have just one wish,
I'd have you by my side.
I miss you...
I need you...
And I love you more than I did before.
And if today, I don't see your face.
Nothing's changed, no one could take your place.
It gets harder everyday...
And I'm sorry it's this way.
But I will waiting for you!
Well, I tried to live without you,
but tears fall from my eyes.
I'm alone and I feel empty.
I'm torn apart inside...
I look up at the stars,
and hoping you're doing the same.
And somehow I feel closer.
I never wanna lose you!
And if I had to I would choose you.
You're the one that I hold onto.
' Cause my heart would stop without you..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0